LPH Executive Members Directory

Karen Allen (Chair)

Burbage Infant School

kallen@burbageinfants.org

Represents LPH on Funding Forum and LEEP as well as many other forums.

Jane Mckay

Hall Orchard Primary, Barrow upon Soar

janemckay@hall-orchard.leics.sch.uk

Troy Jenkinson

Highgate Primary, Sileby

headteacher@highgate.leics.sch.uk

Represents LPH on Funding Forum

Kirk Hayles

Woodland Grange Primary

 

Ed Petrie

Holywell Primary, Loughborough

Represents LPH on LEEP and Funding Forum (Academy Rep)

ed.petrie@holywell.leics.sch.uk

Mike Stevens

LPH Facilitator

lphmike880@gmail.com

Emma Pepper

St Botolph’s Primary, Shepshed

Represents LPH on the Behaviour Partnership, SENA & Funding Forum (Academy Rep)

epepper@st-botolphsprimary.org

Gail Seaton

Forest Way Special School

Represents LPH on SENA and LEEP

gseaton@forestway.leics.sch.uk

Felicity Clarke

Manorfield Primary, Stoney Stanton

Represents LPH on the Safeguarding Board & Funding Forum (Academy Rep)

felicity.clarke@manorfield.leics.sch.uk

Marie Waring

Scalford Primary, Vale of Belvoir

Link to Neuro Developmental Programme

head.teacher@scalford.leics.sch.uk

Jane Dawda

Long Clawson Primary, Vale of Belvoir

Funding Forum (Maintained Rep)

jdawda@longclawson.leics.sch.uk

Alison bradley

LA Rep

Alison.bradley@leics.gov.uk

Julie Wright (Vice chair)

All Saints Primary School Wigstone

head@allsaintscofe.leics.sch.uk

Jo Beaumont

Thorpe Acre Junior School Loughborough

Funding Forum (Sub-Maintained rep)

                       Cluster Lead

           headteacher@taj.leics.sch.uk

Marie Sandford

CEO Rep

maries1@gilmortonchandler.leics.sch.uk

Liz Measom

Hose Primary School

lmeasom@hose.leics.sch.uk

LPH MEETINGS

<< Jan 2021 >>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31